orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

night fall and more

so the photo
sucess
and freindz application
is taking hold
Neopoet photo
Facebook photo
Myspace photo

all these years
I thought I frightened
people away

imposing
ugly
scarred by acne
and accidents

Lori said
"grow your hair long
and a goatee"

so I did of course
shes my woman
I want to please her
so much my pleasure
when she runs her small'
arms about me
her small cute voice
those smiling green
eyes

so my hair is long now
longer then its ever
been
and people love it

so much work
trimming all the time on
the now beard

oh bloody vanity
so many photos
trying to capture
something presentable

want to stand out
thus the art bike
painted like the
German Bf-109

the Faux flight jacket
Logo painted
big fur collar

making Freindz on Freindz
slowly
and other sites

but still full of loneliness
still haunted by haunted
times of living alone
in sad moments
wracked by addictions

all the times i lost weight
dropped it till I was dizzy
if i stood up too fast
sunken cheeks
eyes cheekbones standing out
look like vlad or dracula
rasputin or jesus

trying to look just like me though
whatever that is

just want to be peaceful
not a mind of buzzing ideas
thoughts
racing upwards past the clouds
and then plummenting at grass
level treetop skimming

exciting Maybe at one time
at this age
no its something of a pain
that no pill can cope with

just poetry gives it peace

somehow

so tired right now
wiped out
exhausted

gotta go

12:33 a.m. - 2008-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor