orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hanging in there


I am here

I alone ask
is there more

God??


July something or other

surviving
I am here alone

in depths of mornings first
few hours

smiling at it all
the enounters
the brushes of elbows
in all my time

How many nights spent awake
paranoid
bugs under the skin
resltess
the watchers watching me
I know they are out there
holding me accountable
for all my random actions

Night vision goggles
they twiddle their fingers
observing me

I am so important
I was there
I listened
I commented

I am so far from the truth


And now am here
convinced
they are watching me
again

knocking on the door
in the heat of day
struggling
with my addictions

What? you want a peice of me?

okay you can get it
just give me a story of
truth from you

what you went through
what pivotal point
made you what you are today

if you are shy thats fine

I just want to sleep
from sundown to sunup

I dont want to run amok
from sundown to sun-up


My sisters used to make us
peanut butter cookies
I remember that

some sweet memories after
all


1:37 a.m. - 2008-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor