orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

razzah

one hot stray day
where the slipstream
lets us have heat
and wonder

been so down and out lately
that it looks like up to me!!

Jim Morrison wrote that
the been down part

and I loved it when I heard it
some adult who wrote like that
when I was just leaving my
teens turning twenty

and do I know any better today??
probably no more and no less

work was okay

things are going

along

per

say

3:43 p.m. - 2008-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor