orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dark raven haired sweetness

winds whisper grey through
darkness
while stars sleep tucked
in tawny fleece
the city glow
dull like soft fires


mystery sweet
settles desire like deep
water gardens

your shadow pressed
on dead summer grass
and bright leaves
swift on errant paths
glitter

dry in their skin voice

I sleepless can think only
of her now
the dark deep reach of
eyes and bitterblack brows
my voice on her breath
like narcotic steam visions

(a new obsession I see at
least three times a week..
a muse for certian in
beauty thin design and youths
glory burns..)

so I am old and take what
glorious attentions I can
yet wary still

the age of wolf wisdom
says caution

10:44 p.m. - 2009-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor