orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fictitious Sucre


shes so strong
you d never imagine
shoving the inventory
Her calves are marvelous

"Hey fuckhead I'll
happy this!"
and with a grip like
a python her thumb
crushs the vein
in my not so large arm
Just above the inside
elbow

The candle flutters
and boils the magic
she pulls the draw
deft

feel the moment of
the pinch

whats death like
I ask
never wanting
but Im falling
falling in

"thats fine Mr Wolf"
"your X rays reveal
you have no heart
You'll be fine in
this world.."

shes in the mirrors
the wall of them
the silver curdled
eroded with time

We are bus stop
shelter salvations
doorless and translucent
I feel Hot
I feel cold
I feel death
invading everything

Im evaporating
like steam

and then
Im
gone


ever never

9:42 p.m. - 2010-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing