orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kilogram megasoraus

shoes caked in yesterday
the happy world
of living
lost

throw arms
about the surface
warm and
succintly supine
and sorrowed
lined with lineage

channel empty
full of hiss
the hours are gone
is night beginning
or morning waiting
to rise with the
song of birds
stalking on the wire

the hungry eyes
receeding
with the light

is it this I ponder
was it there I ask

the elements of you
in pocket reach
in drawer depth

the scar where you
nicked me with your
gaze
I felt it
the graze
of it upon my flesh

wounded and tingling
with its passion
wet with its
hurt

how you count
the love
you weigh me


6:38 p.m. - 2010-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing