orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for Damiho


dissolusion
only because there was no focus
no attempts careful over and over
while the primus centered
till the notes fell from the
voice in intuitive grace
making it look easy
but it took years to master
hours to maintain

all the work removed
cleared away like a planted
forest

nothing is as nothing will

like water swift
like current slow

I like the how of
the know

I could lay back
and watch the clouds
pass by

knowing that I can
just pick up
putting down verbs
and nouns here
always flowing
thoughts in random
pattern

was I ever a poet
is that the Bloggers Dream
to perfect the stream
of concious deception
that illusion
the Unjagged realm
speak

I will never know
but happy as I grow
older
writing writing writing

in wordspeak.....

11:41 p.m. - 2010-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing