orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yes..


I know Im worth saving
for all the damage done
and the scars inside

Im still worth it

just so beautiful in here
no matter the costs

my mind is trying to run
all the wild routes right now
but Im on the back roads
gravel corners and hair pin
moves
its not about speed
its all inertia when Im
on these pills

details details
and the wild part of me
wants to scream

sit still wild one
this is for the calm one
time to walk out on the
thin Ice I need something
from out there

out there
out here

12:15 p.m. - 2011-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing