orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

operatic pause


cooking steak
the garden to be reflowered
my duty trip done to the crazy
madness of the busy mall

then home to the girls here
My own home awaiting my return

posted a poem on Neopoet
about the world for a change
not just about my ego
nor my nonexistant love life
but how one can craft the want

how Crusoe missed his beloved
island and died a wretch

dishs cat litter cleaning
and wondering about the woman
at the meeting whom eyes I
drew into and she mine
were there sparks
was there mystery
who is what
where is where
are we going

good looking
in shape
what do I have to offer
what could we can we build

muses endless

yet here I am
working for them
How its hard to freely
move out

they were my purpose for
so long
and yet I branch out
Mountian biking extreme
with a woman freind of late
its sweet

pushing my body
instead of just thinking
all the time

see the bush creeks sparkling
the view through the hardwoods

and somewhere the future
lies
wounded
waiting

and darkness like a trap
frees the beasts

5:42 p.m. - 2011-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing