orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and then


out of the waver of the frequency
sure no sleep and restless vivid
damn dreams but
made it to work
washed clothes yesterday
cleaned up room
walked downtown in clean
clothes had the light lunch
and coffee Some comfort
with others
paperwork done
and a trip down the main street
to this library
trimmed beard finally
put on deodarant
some Axe spray
and did the half day job
and got a lot accomplished
sometimes I suprise myself
but what should just be
a normal stability of
production and existance
is just a struggle
the futility of idiocy
at times

however the air exchanger
hums how I love that sound
the flourescent lights
gleam the one fan overhead
turns slowly

out of money and out of store
bought food until ten days
from now one meal a day
and all the water I can drink
a bottle of pain killers so I
can make it

lifes luxuries
so what is it Im up too really
I know
its a large frequency

1:19 p.m. - 2011-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing