orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

treasure


thats what you are my mermaid
my latest muse
my greatest freind

two great years and the fathoms
of stretch that lay in dark
in their undulation
in their feirce
unabation

how I close you in mind
closing my arms at night
and imagining you there
and the phone whom I smile
at remembering our calls
your laugh as I press
the Motel pink retro age
to an ear and listen across
the world to a heart aflame
like mine

How I think of your beautiful
gorgeous hair and that mystery
face how it is we are ghosts
feeding in the space
of the hunger of the darkness
of the sparing of the light
we dazzle at our breaks
surging like animals in the
surf

I want to taste the ocean
dripping from between your
breasts
and feel the contours where
love burns feirce

I know
I
Love

you


wolfie...........

7:23 p.m. - 2011-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing