orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

evolve love

when the tender sure fingers of
love pick the gates treachery
how does one face the day?
and who would be entering?

I had forgotten long ago before
I walled up my ruin with paupers
works and filled my moat with rainwater
that there are beautiful beings
capable of singing light into the
darkest chambers ones who see
thorns of beautiful purpose
this topography of heart break

I had forgotten the breeze of
the most gentle touch
the warmth of breath from words
spent from the well of hearts

I shall spend my fall
before the wicked of the winter
remembering this
and bearing the pallet of Love
not forget to Howl to the moon
my sonnets of Passion


(for my beautiful Mermaid) I love you P

xoxoxoxox

10:31 p.m. - 2011-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing