orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DAMIHO


Hey Babe!! more Raveonettes
listening to "WAR IN HEAVEN"

"theres a war in heaven
I hate when they forget
to let people
in......"

I love dancing to this kind of
stuff still got the buffalo skin
Oxfords still sewing up the wool
grey dress pants still got the
wallet chain draped around my right
hip how I dream and feel how
your arm would be around the curve
of me how your body would flow
to this or driving
driving music

or lovemaking

gotta go but I love these musicians
and I love you Babe
My Mermaid how you haunt
me

12:21 p.m. - 2011-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing