orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weak


feeling wounded slowed down
by the pain that rises
or the depression that falls
all this rain
things going right
maybe im just feeling me
maybe Im just drawing close
to what I am

I dont know

I dont know

I want to get drunk
because it scares me
because I hate admitting
that fear gets to me
that being wound up isnt
fun after awhile

I know I just need sleep

I cant help it
Im going to drink
sad sad sad sad sad sad
sad


2:52 p.m. - 2011-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing