orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

unnatural


here it is the warmth the glow
of winds and sunshine
and yet This should not be
We should have snow and cold
by now..just more signs that
the world is affected by our
untold billion presence Our
machines and industry kicking
ass...and anyway

not drunk! Im impressed so
far But make it past paycheque
day one week and see That is the
true test..

settling into my life. Reading
books again..talking to people at
the meetings before and after.
Going for coffee. keep my room
tidy and organized as i can. I'm
renting movies from the library
VHS which they still have in abundance
to keep my mind occupied..Listen to my
busted ass cds that I burned four
years ago that are still somewhat
working..Feel like a space voyage
except astronauts keep good care of
their cds..in losing the music after
losing it for years anyway..then
finding it burning it and listening
to it for three years and now slowly
losing it..its a strange thing all
of that. I can go back and remember
things in dreams and thoughts without
the music...I just enjoy it either way
then and now. But I do need to purchase some new cds Something I did six years ago. Out of the many I sold
back to the hock store I have four.
Metric, Shonen Knife, Joy Division,
Siouxsie and the Banshees..thats it.
Some people require much much more
but this suffices for me.

the scarcity of it all fulfills my
meagre needs.. the barest of soundtracks..
and winter I assume one day shall
be here

(that reminds me I finally wore out
the gloves and I know I have mittens
blue mittens knitted by hand!)

2:49 p.m. - 2011-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing