orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

patternx


looking forward to the fall
the clear air
the movie shoots in our city

the return of mirages at the
manitou islands from the goverment
dock Thermal air inversion
light waves bending Good old
fashioned tricks that make me
smile

want the rains the days of rains
the smell of the forest with its
leaves its soil

coffee houses with its roaster
chimney venting steam and delicious
beans Like the tourist steam ship
at night in another town coal fire
definite fires simmering night watch
tending

been here nine years
on Diaryland
I remember the cat logo still

the rain is falling heavy as I write
I feel I may sleep and hopefully
dreamless

10:17 p.m. - 2012-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Floorplan
Orderwine
Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing