orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

biz


fallen away from myself..
I see me
the illusion
I broadcast
and drive so hard

if I had money I would be quiet
protecting the position

instead I have nickels and dimes
and tip cabbies four bucks
because I remember how hard I
had to work to have cool cars
and luxury sedans via others sytems
but I could drive them..trusted me
..

dont forget that

And some people love their front so bad..that sitting in the leather chair watching the big screen home theatre they have cant touch the tears so they roll and keep it real...

want their money..work at it..
bust a door and see what they got..
come at you like a bomb

say helow to me lil freindz

or the old core working for the
retirement package..If lucky..if approved.if dont fuck up and have it
taken from you..

I will die poor....but I have
a freedom.. I want to cross
street..Oh look I can..
oh..you cant..
political line..
principle line..
belong line..

oh oh oh said jack
all work and no play
make for boring entry...


Im living in nice housing on
hill that reminds me of Shinning...
and I came from Muskoka that had
haunted old Bigwin Inn that we toured
when we put in new telephone poles
for contract company.. I lived
in old Mill House for Flooring plant
near there when I helped build water treatment plant for crazy labourers and carpenters in nineties...late eighties..
W O SHAW had tanneries from Hemlock trees put in dye from bark in tannery pits with hides via rail smoosh them about and sell leather to many far and wide make millions ..Build resort on native land in Muskoka Lake area using Captured World War Two military Labour..carpenters that survived the slaughther then..Hitler not one of them.

its all the Bix.. Shania discovered not far from there at DEERHURST resort..Carolee and I went there to watch Vegas style show in old disco dance hall in old resort wing like Mini Overlook too. Shania not yet discovered singing..She was good!!!

Watched all the hardcore workers in that town shoving booze down their throats and spikes in their arms..Or heard about it...mythic people all dead now..

I may have made it here
where I came from seventy nine
on and off anyway

Listening to Cherri Bomb band play Heart is a Hole....Sometimes you just have to have a soundtrack to the F....d up slideshow in your head...

gotta jet...
Homeland Game on Xbox Awaits

12:34 a.m. - 2012-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan