orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

two days away

laid out flat..back messed badly..not sure if it was dogs tugging on leads or riding the bike again....Oh yah! the Schwinn the bike..my bike is getting fixed!! a miracle....I need it though...walking is killing me time wise...need to roll once again..bus riding is setting me right off..all the influx of sights sounds smells moods etc.....I have issues with input and then I just go on output mode...I have a hard time sometimes...anyway Monday thebike is back!!

8:56 p.m. - 2013-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan