orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its just me

I felled trees and worked hard
I read many books...and its just
how you look...the wavelength
coming off....the eyes..body
language...Im six two..look
intense am intense...the eyes
especially...hunted or hunting..
and haunted....the blue grey
set in the native planes...the
asian forehead slant..receeding
hairline but a head of it flowing
down past my collar..wavy in the
rains and tinged with red...the
scot showing...Ive seen the oceans
and slept beneath a sea of stars..
had loves and lovers enough to
fill my meagre scrapbooks with
notes and penned annotations ..

and the anger...never far...like
black sails

careful landscapes
like lightning in a plain
its all in the moves

9:33 p.m. - 2013-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan