orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"T" and I talking again.."L" and I always the distance....

interogation attitude..
I need intel people to fathom
whats going on..imagination
is no good..
and these intense and grey blue
geenish tinged creepy staring
eyes on a six one frame that
others say feels six four..
Rasputin is a more brutal look
then I....somewhere between
Dracula and He....

Leon from Blade Runner talking
about his mother during the Voight
Kompft test....Same style face
same intensity

vulpine cheekbones
the long nose
the forehead
curving back with
high hair line
and wild hair

energy radiating
not in a smooth
manner but like a
spitting power line
down...

and a new grinding
voice lowered
and slowered

bah..


T..forever the beauty
princess and on the fly
mover and shaker
like her Ma
L

the little napolean
and Josephine
hah

never thought of it like
this..

Prussian roots
iceland..some north
euro cause
the green eyes
with their yellow
colour and brown

me with my grey blue
striking color

more like rasputin
lately
digging him more
dracula was royalty

im a nothing

enjoying winter though
like hell..
i love the fashions
of winter
christmas shopping
everyones just motion
and hurry
the true reason metropolis
works

society spends
cash sales dont ring
anymore..its bells
like the trading floor

and snow falls
like ticker tapes
and reciepts
love notes
to the self and
others..

Im so cheap
I spray myself
with Free Sears store
cologne so fancy
with twenty cents in
my pocket
for another four days

but I look great...

The little hustler kiosk
holiday girl laughed
cash is king
then im just a dreamer
drifter clomping down the
halls with my key chain
full of collected cheap
rings..souveniers of
trinkets and trophies
toe rings..old finger
rings...

the wallet chain clinking
the pocket watch steam punk
clanking
the gunslinger belt buckle
small and purposeful like
always

the leather worn
and vintaged
and the fur fake rough
melding with my hair
like i got dipped extensions

crazy..

i push it.
it works..

just out there..
and its lonely
but peaceful
when I want company
i drift into their
world or they mine

take my guard dog for
a hike up the hill
build up the legs
burn off the blubber
that fifty does to you

but some ladies
like the softness
the disgrace of age

ever the tramp
the day is anew
and there are more
tracks to follow

more creek watching
livid and rushing

the bike scary with
the ice...

away away away...

9:12 a.m. - 2014-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb