orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T R A C T N U E R O S I S


Turning fifty I expected the glam
of madness's gleam

I expected the loose thread to loosening
the seam

But I never expected you

whom was beside me
about me
faraway from me in another house dream

Watched you passing on the bus grunting diesel
dust up its wake hill treaties
Like a mirror ghost
I draw a bead
with my Holy Tracts
of nowhere Leads

and empty phone
and ragged poems
the window drawn
the dream had spoken

9:00 p.m. - 2014-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb