orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2:09.a.m. november 13th 2014


eleven years writing on Neopoet now..
and its winter!
so much has gone on..
I feel pretty tired
and stressed and all
that...i know same as always
but its beautiful out lately
i still see the beauty

I still dont really have a soul
maybe that was just a dream to
occupy my time...
I dont think anyone can really
have me..

I worry about things a lot
like always
should have been a taker eh..
just taking it all up along
the way....

singing and laughing

would have been more
fun to be around
had more friends

...

maybe

2:08 a.m. - 2014-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb