orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

four thirty

eathquake monitor says quiet
britt radar says misted skies

slept...dreamt..
things going well enough..
getting along with all..

in the wasteland different
story...the ruins.the artifacts
the treasures treats and treasons
and reasons to see reality and
surr reality for what it is...

sometimes its a struggle

cold out...winter still around
kind of used to her though
Took dog out other day
we enjoyed the walk

since August the bush means
something else too me

and we watch the Alaska shows
black bears and Grizzlies and
we do have wolves up here
whom hunt the deer misfortunate
enough to amble about
or the coyotes whom are
cross breeding too...
survivalists!

a thousand thoughts per usual
and smoking too many smokes
although I dug up my lighter
the zippo style chrome tear drop
tank style one the princess
got me...

I know I wonder what to get her
women are creatures of interest
treasures have to be correct and
right and intimate enough but not
too intimate...so much politics

Cleopatra rolled up in a rug for
Marc Anthony...Clever!

Our Shar Pei is a two set..she had
a brother...They were called Romeo
and Julliette...I wanted to keep the
name....But Bunni did not like the
name so we changed it...something
similar...

working away at the house...The old
simple birch veneer furniture circa
late thirties with mirror across
top I took apart and fixed..glue.
nails..hammer to tap things into
alignment..pretty goddamn basic but
looks great! solid old time Canadian
hand made hand cranked out for the
masses furniture that has stayed
with Bunnies family for years!
the slides inside had just come out
nails...hardwood..nothing works but
similar size nails....nightmare
and old repairs of glue before...
had to remove that with chisel..
But got it!! good for another year!

Was going to go out but the vortex
of thoughts got me...depression too...
why bother....too hard...Im too fat
now ....(now if I get a roll a little
roll on me Im too fat..)
everything bothers me...I try to figure
out a lot of things...and if im not
people just come up and land things
on me anyway...or downtown I can find
that easy enough....

still it is what it is..

waiting on spring to get here
Bunni getting dinner ready...
coffee been good..smoke breaks with
her...like her shadow when Im not
down here....

always like that...

4:30 p.m. - 2015-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb